HAPPY NEW YEAR!
2015!

Paige's Bio Thread.

Paige(:

Paige's Bio Thread.

Post by Paige(: on Sun May 27, 2012 10:13 pm

Name: Paige Rose D.

Nicknames: A lot of people call me Paigey. There isn't really a nickname for Paige.

Body type: I'm a very short, five foot to be exact. I love my height, I wear heels a lot though. I am a naturally slender person. I have a toned body from dance. I have some curves nothing to major, I'm just not straight up and down. I have freckles which I love.

Hair: Long, blond, straight.

Eyes: They are a medium size, bright blue.

Style/clothing: I am very girly, I live in heels, dresses and skirts. I will post links to the post if need be. I am very fashion forward.

Piercings and tattoos: I have my ears pierced, belly button as well. I have three sparrows tattooed behind my ear. I got it done when I spent five months in Spain.

Hobbies: Dance. I am a professional dancer (Ballet, Modern, Jazz and Hip Hop). I also love to cook and bake. I play the guitar and sing pretty well. I'm also really into health. I'm a vegetarian and don't really like putting junk into my body.

Personality: I am a very bubbly person, I love to meet new people and I talk to everyone. I'm a generally nice to everybody. I love with my whole heart, I either love you or I don't. Once I let you into my life you are there for a while, I don't let go of people easily. I'm a lover but I fight hard for what I love. I'm pretty down to earth which surprises people because when they see me they automatically think I'm a stuck up snob.

Other: I was born in England but grew up in California. I go to England at least once a year to visit family.
    Jade Hawk
    Founder
    Founder

Re: Paige's Bio Thread.

Post by Jade Hawk on Sun May 27, 2012 10:18 pm

Awesome! Another English girl! =D Welcome to Anonymatrix. Check out our 'welcome' section and introduce yourself to the rest of the family. I love the sparrow tattoos in your bio, that's something I haven't heard of before.